Board Of Governors

MRMLS Board of Governors:


Darra Norgaard, President
Real Estate Brokers of Montana
406-531-7791
darra@mt.net

Mark Stahly, Vice President
Big Sky Brokers
406-459-8255
mark@helenarealestate.com

David Fetveit, Treasurer
PureWest Real Estate Lakeside
406-249-1764
david@purewestmt.com


Jeff Raper, Past President
National Parks Realty
406-253-3393
Jeff@NPRMT.com

Brint Wahlberg
Windermere Real Estate Missoula
406-529-4663
brint@wahlbergteam.com

Justin Ponton, CEO
Montana Regional MLS
406-752-0416
Justin@406mls.com


Tana Bignell
Uncommon Ground
406-949-3905
tana@sellsmontana.com

Larry Brown
BlackJack Realty
406-594-0610
larrybrown@mt.net

Wendy Brown
Chuck Olson Real Estate
406-249-0266
wendy@chuckolsonrealestate.com


Darwin Ernst
Eickert Realty
406-239-2222
darwin@tekboys.com

Pete Fontana
Cornerstone Appraisal Service
406-868-2799
pete@fontanainc.net

Angie Friedner
Glacier Sotheby’s Whitefish
406-249-2962
afriedner@glaciersir.com


Tom Skalsky
ERA Lambros Real Estate
406-546-6620
skalsky@lambros.com

Sheena Comer Winterer
Ink Realty Group
406-728-8270
sheena@inkmt.com

Jerry Jordan
United Country Montana Properties
406-565-6031
jerjor4@gmail.com

 
Charlie Weber
Century 21 Shea Realty Great Falls
406-788-3362
charlieweberc21@gmail.com
 

---- Virtual Tours/Videos, if offered, are located in the Photos section.