Staff

 

Derek Close
IT Director

FlexMLS Listings
Violations

Kalispell, MT
406-752-0416
dclose@406mls.com
Molly Harris
Subscriber Relations

Agent/Office Changes, Billing
Miscellaneous Inquiries

Helena, MT
406-465-6803
molly@406mls.com

Ivy Lulack
Subscriber Relations Assistant

FlexMLS Fines
Communications

Helena, MT
406-752-0416
ivy@406mls.com
Webb Brown
CEO

Administration
PR

Helena, MT
406-431-9508
webb@406mls.com

,

Montana Regional MLS
PO Box 146
Helena MT 59624
406-752-0416
office@406mls.com

Flex Technical Support –

FBS Tech Support
Fargo, ND
888-525-4747
Support@fbsdata.com
System Errors
Program Issues
Features