Board Of Governors

MRMLS Board of Governors:

  • Brint Wahlberg, President, Windermere Real Estate Missoula
  • Jeff Raper, VP, National Parks Realty
  • Krista Macek, Treasurer, Macek Companies, Inc.
  • Webb Brown, CEO, Montana Regional MLS (ex-officio)
  • Larry Brown, BlackJack Realty
  • Dale Crosby-Newman, PureWest Real Estate
  • Bob Den Herder, Exit Realty Helena
  • Darwin Ernst, Eickert Realty
  • David Fetveit, PureWest Real Estate Lakeside
  • Darra Norgaard, Real Estate Brokers of Montana
  • Mike Nugent, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services of Montana
  • Ross Pickert, Glacier Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Clay Seccomb, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services of Montana
  • Mark Stahly, Big Sky Brokers
  • Tom Skalsky, ERA Lambros Real Estate
  • Sharon Virgin, Dustin Young & Company